關於論壇

論壇焦點

•   匯聚區内最具影響力的投資者及科創企業,促進項目配對,發掘投資商機
•   專為早期科創投資而設的業務對接平台
•   由頂尖專家分享海外、內地、矽谷、數字絲路及粵港澳大灣區的創投趨勢
•   數碼港科創企業將向投資者展示最新科技
•   公佈新成立的的數碼港投資者網絡,讓投資者接觸更多數碼港科創項目,帶動業務對接

與會人士

•   種子及早期投資者
•   風險投資公司
•   天使及超級天使投資者
•   高淨值人士
•   創業加速器
•   企業創投部門
•   投資策略及商業顧問
•   數碼科技初創企業、中小企及項目負責

關於數碼港

數碼港為一個創新數碼社區,雲集接近900 間數碼科技公司。數碼港的願景是扶助初創企業,推動數碼科技行業發展,為香港締造嶄新的經濟動力。數碼港一直竭力培育青年和創業家、扶植初創企業;透過連繫策略夥伴及投資者,促進本地與海外商業夥伴的協作,創造更多商機;同時加快中小企及商業應用數碼科技。
 
數碼港集中發展多項數碼科技的範疇,包括金融科技、電子商貿、物聯網 / 可穿戴科技、大數據 / 人工智能,以推動香港的智慧城市發展。數碼港擁有專業團隊,竭盡所能為數碼港社區提供全面增值服務,配合頂尖科技設施,致力成為香港數碼科技業的旗艦。
 
數碼港作為香港最大型培育數碼科技公司的推手之一,提供一站式周全服務,扶助數碼科技初創企業,讓他們更快取得成功。除了提供「數碼港創意微型基金」、「數碼港培育計劃」及「數碼港加速器支援計劃」外,數碼港亦致力協助優質的數碼港科技初創企業聯繫天使投資者及創業投資公司。自2011年至今,數碼港的初創企業已完成超過130宗業務交易,合共獲得超過港幣15億元的投資額,並正繼續增加。單單在去年,初創企業投資額已超過港幣9000萬元,進一步印證投資者對數碼港初創企業的信心及肯定。最近數碼港初創企業的成功交易包括GOGOVAN及58速運的合併,以及Klook客路和TNG等公司完成融資等。
 
數碼港投資創業基金
於2016年創立的「數碼港投資創業基金
,初始投資額為港幣2億元,與其他機構投資者共同向具發展潛力的數碼港初創企業提供種子項目投資以至A輪融資,推動創業投資生態發展。首間獲得基金注資的公司為Lynk鏈知,而其他獲注資公司亦將稍後公佈。
 
數碼港投資者網絡
「數碼港投資者網絡」集結世界各地投資者,為數碼港初創企業提供融資及商貿配對機會。它旨在讓投資者接觸更多數碼港社區公司的項目,促進業務對接和擴展投資者網絡,並可吸引海外頂尖初創企業及數碼科技公司進駐數碼港。這網絡主要由天使投資者及A輪投資者組成,而成員可參與多種活動,包括項目演示環節、科技展覽、工作坊、投資者活動及海外交流團。
WordPress Lightbox

About CVCF

Why CVCF?

•   Bring influential investors and tech start-ups under one roof to foster more investment matching or business collaboration opportunities
•   Offer a unique match-making platform focusing on early-stage digital tech investments
•   Learn diverse expert intelligence from global and Mainland markets to hottest areas of Silicon Valley, Digital Silk Road and Greater Bay Area
•   Showcase high-potential start-ups of the Cyberport community to investors
•   Introduce the new CIN as an enhanced platform that increases investor accessibility and deal-making capabilities of Cyberport start-ups

Who should attend?

•   Seed to early stage investors
•   Institutional venture capitalists 
•   Angels and super angels
•   High net worth individuals
•   Accelerators
•   Corporate venture capital arm
•   Investment consultants / strategists / advisors
•   Digital tech start-ups, entrepreneurs and project owners

About Cyberport

Cyberport is an innovative digital community with over 900 digital tech companies. It is managed by Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited, which is wholly owned by the Hong Kong SAR Government.  With the vision to become a main force in developing the digital tech industry as a key economic driver of Hong Kong, Cyberport is committed to nurturing youth, start-ups and entrepreneurs to grow in the digital industry by connecting them to strategic partners and investors, driving collaboration with local and international business partners to create new opportunities, and accelerating digital adoption amongst SME and corporates.
 
Cyberport focuses on building key clusters of digital technology, namely FinTech, eCommerce, IoT/Wearables and Big Data/AI to foster the development of Hong Kong into a “Smart City”.  With a committed team of professionals providing all rounded value added services to support our digital community and an array of state-of-the-art tech facilities, Cyberport is the flagship for Hong Kong’s digital tech industry.
 
Cyberport is one of Hong Kong’s largest incubators providing a one-stop platform for nurturing tech start-ups and springboarding them to success.  Apart from Cyberport Creative Micro Fund, Cyberport Incubation Prgramme and Cyberport Accelerator Support Programme, Cyberport is also dedicated in connecting angel investors and VCs with Cyberport high-calibre tech start-ups. Cyberport start-ups have raised over HK$1.5 billion of investment since 2011 by over 130 deals and the momentum is growing.  Over HK$90 million was raised in last year alone – a testament of investors’ confidence and recognition in Cyberport start-ups.  Recent success deals include GOGOVAN/58 Suyun merger and also remarkable funding rounds by Klook, TNG and more.
 
Cyberport Macro Fund (CMF)
Launched in 2016, the Cyberport Macro Fund (CMF), an initial HK$200 million matching fund, co-invests in scalable Cyberport start-ups with institutional investors to shore up the venture capital ecosystem in seed to series A funding.  The first investee is Lynk and more will be announced.
 
Cyberport Investors Network (CIN)
Cyberport Investors Network (CIN) is a structural platform that engages worldwide investors to empower the fundraising and deal-making capabilities of Cyberport start-ups.  It aims to increase investor accessibility to Cyberport community projects, facilitate investment matching and broaden deal source, as well as attract elite overseas start-ups and digital tech companies to land in Hong Kong at Cyberport.  CIN comprises primarily of angels to Series A investors. Members of CIN have exclusive access to a series of activities including tailor-made pitching, project showcase, workshops, investor events and overseas missions.
WordPress Lightbox