江慶恩先生

TNG金融科技集團創始人兼行政總裁

江慶恩先生

TNG金融科技集團創始人兼行政總裁

江慶恩先生為TNG金融科技集團的創始人兼主席。TNG金融科技集團為亞洲最大的金融集團之一。

江先生是一位經驗豐富的企業家,擅長策劃科技及商業解決方案,並擁有良好的往績。他的其中一間公司Sino Dynamics為香港首屈一指的企業軟件開發商 ,客戶包括全球知名的集團和保險公司。

來香港前,江先生所創辦的AFOOFA為航空公司建立訂票系統,於90年代是提供企業對企業對顧客解決方案的先驅。他亦創立了亞洲首個電子商務及設有支付系統的公司AsiaTravelMart,提供網上訂購酒店及機票服務。

成立於2015年11月的TNG Wallet為新世代的電子錢包,提供包括電子支付、個人對個人轉賬、全球匯款、全球現金提款、全球賬單支付及電話卡增值在內的金融服務。其於2016年取得香港金融管理局發出的儲值支付工具牌照 (SVF0003)。在江先生的帶領之下,TNG Wallet的用戶量及交易量快速增長,成立首兩年便錄得超過10億美元的交易量。

懷著推動普惠金融發展的願景,江先生亦成立了「全球電子錢包聯盟」,目前覆蓋香港及12個亞洲國家,包括中國、菲律賓、印尼、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、越南、印度、斯里蘭卡、孟加拉國、尼泊爾及巴基斯坦。

江慶恩先生 將於以下環節演講

討論環節5: 金融科技初創企業拓展之路 (14:15-14:45)

14:15 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox

Mr Alex Kong

Founder and CEO, TNG FinTech Group

Mr Alex Kong

Founder and CEO, TNG FinTech Group

Mr Alex Kong is the Founder and Chairman of TNG FinTech Group, one of the largest FinTech​ ​groups​ ​in​ ​Asia.

Alex is a serial entrepreneur with extensive experience in technology and business solutions. He has a long and successful track record of enterprise software development for some of the world’s largest conglomerates and insurance companies through his software company, SINO Dynamic Solutions Limited, now one of Hong Kong’s​ ​largest​ ​enterprise​ ​software​ ​developers.

Prior to running business in Hong Kong, Alex was the founder of AFOOFA Solutions, a leading business-to-business-to-consumer (B2B2C) travel technology solutions provider to the global travel industry in 1990s, and AsiaTravelMart, one of Asia’s leading travel sites​ ​with​ ​leading-edge​ ​technology.

Launched in November 2015, TNG Wallet is The Next Generation e-wallet providing efficient financial services that include electronic payment, P2P money transfer, global remittance, global cash withdrawal, global bill payment, global SIM card top-up and so on. In 2016, it received the Stored Value Facilities Licence (SVF0003) from the Hong Kong Monetary Authority. In Alex’s leadership, TNG Wallet has recorded rapid development in both user base and transaction volumes, with transactions exceeding USD1​ ​billion​ ​in​ ​the​ ​first​ ​two​ ​years​ ​of​ ​launch.

With a vision to provide financial inclusion to the unbanked populations around the world, Alex also launched ​“Global E-Wallet Alliance”, which currently covers Hong Kong and 12 Asian countries, including China, the Philippines, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia,​ ​Thailand,​ ​Vietnam,​ ​India,​ ​Sri​ ​Lanka,​ ​Bangladesh,​ ​Nepal​ ​and​ ​Pakistan.

Session by Mr Alex Kong

Panel Discussion 5: From Start-up to Scale-up in Fintech (14:15-14:45)

14:15 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox