楊飛先生

IDG資本資深合夥人

楊飛先生

IDG資本資深合夥人

楊飛,山東人,畢業於廣州中山大學,1982年獲理學學士,1989年獲碩士學位,現任IDG資本資深合夥人。此前他曾擔任過廣東省證券監督管理委員會上市發行部部長、廣東聯合期貨交易所負責人、廣東外經貿發展研究所咨詢部主任。楊飛是國家重點課題”中國地區發展戰略研究”的主要研究人員之一,在區域經濟發展的研究方面有一定造詣。他長期從事證券業的管理,對國內證券市場演進過程熟悉。在資本經營、企業購並重組、上市融資方面有豐富的經驗。

楊飛於1997年加入IDG資本(當年的IDGVC),是IDG資本投資決策委員會的主要成員。楊飛分別於2008年、2010年、2012年、2013年、2014年、2015年和2016年多次被評為”福布斯中國最佳創業投資人”。

IDG資本自1992年開始,是最早進入中國市場的國際投資機構,基金現規模近千億,投資領域主要集中在TMT、醫療和消費領域,投資了眾多的成功項目,包括百度、搜狐、騰訊、新浪、慧聰、360、搜房、攜程、漢庭、如家、金蝶、物美、康輝、九安、迅雷、土豆網、深圳日海、香雪制藥、海南雙成藥業、海口動網、藍港在線、3G門戶、暴風影音、小米、寶鋼包裝、天創鞋業、宜人貸、周黑鴨、美圖等200多家優秀企業,並已有超過100家企業在美國、中國香港、中國A股證券市場上市,或通過M&A成功退出。

楊飛先生 將於以下環節演講

WordPress Lightbox

Fei Yang

Partner, IDG Capital

Fei Yang

Partner, IDG Capital

A native of Shandong, Fei Yang graduated from Sun Yat-Sen University in 1982, and acquire his master degree in 1989. Before assuming his current position as senior partner at IDG Capital, Fei was previously the Director of the IPO Division of the Guangdong Government Securities Regulatory Commission, Vice President of the Guangdong United Future Exchange, and the Director of the Consultant Division of the Guangdong Foreign Trade and Economy Institute. As one of the main researchers who devoted to the government project of “Strategy for Advancing Regional Development”, Fei is specialized in the regional economic development, , securities management and familiar to the development of China’s securities market. Throughout his lengthy and impressive career in the finance sector, he has a wealth of experience in capital market, from capital operations to IPO, mergers and acquisitions.

Fei Yang joined IDG Capital (then IDGVC) since 1997. He is also a key member of IDG Capital Investment Committee. Forbes China continuously awarded him as one of China’s top venture capitalists in 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.

Established in 1992, IDG Capital is one of the earliest international investment enterprises to have entered the Chinese market. Its investments are primarily concentrated in the TMT, healthcare and PE areas, with a capital size of a hundred billion dollars. The fund has successfully invested in more than 200 enterprises, including Baidu, Sohu, Tencent, Sina, HC, 360, SouFun, Ctrip, Hanting Hotel, Home Inn, Kingdee, Wumart, CCT, Andon, Xunlei, Tudou, Sunsea, XPH, HNSP, Dovo Game, Linekong, 3G.cn, Baofeng, Xiao Mi, Bao Steel Packaging, Topscore Fashion, CreditEase, Zhouheiya and Meitu. More than 100 of these are listed on the United States, Hong Kong and China A-shares markets, or have been successfully exited through an M&A strategy.

Session by Fei Yang

WordPress Lightbox