蔡偉定先生

華興資本董事總經理兼併購業務部主管

蔡偉定先生

華興資本董事總經理兼併購業務部主管

蔡偉定先生(Jeremy)是華興資本董事總經理兼併購業務部主管。他擁有超過14年在美國、倫敦及亞洲進行併購業務、直接投資、槓桿借貸等的投資銀行交易經驗。加入華興資本之前,他在摩根大通的併購部門擔任資深銀行家,並曾在高盛、Lazard Freres及PacBridge Capital Partners工作。

Jeremy曾負責多項大型併購交易,包括美團/大眾點評合併、58速運/GOGOVAN合併、京東分拆金融業務、汽車之家控股權售予平安、攜程收購去哪兒、分眾傳媒、文思海輝、7天酒店、盛大互動娛樂及尚華醫藥等美國上市公司私有化項目、愛生雅收購維達、華潤集團收購金威啤酒、康師傅與百事可樂的戰略性結盟等交易。

Jeremy畢業於芝加哥大學,主修經濟學和統計學,並且是美國大學優等生榮譽學會(Phi Beta Kappa)的成員。Jeremy是香港人,亦是基灣小學上午校及皇仁書院的畢業生。

蔡偉定先生 將於以下環節演講

WordPress Lightbox

Jeremy Choy

Managing Director, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions, China Renaissance Securities (HK) Ltd

Jeremy Choy

Managing Director, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions, China Renaissance Securities (HK) Ltd

Mr. Jeremy Choy is Managing Director & Head of Mergers & Acquisitions at China Renaissance. He has more than 14 years of investment banking industry experience in M&A, principal investing and leveraged finance transaction executions across U.S. London and Asia. Prior to joining China Renaissance, Jeremy was a senior M&A banker at J.P. Morgan. Previously he also worked in Goldman Sachs, Lazard Freres and PacBridge Capital Partners.

Jeremy has executed a number of significant M&A transactions including merger of Meituan/Dianping, merger of GOGOVAN/58suyun, spin-off of JD Finance from JD.com, sale of controlling stake in AutoHome to PingAn, acquisition of Qunar’s controlling stake by Ctrip, take private of Focus Media, Pactera, 7 Days, Shanda Interactive and ShangPharma, acquisition of Vinda by SCA, acquisition of Kingway Beer by China Resources, strategic partnership between Tingyi and Pepsi, etc.

Jeremy graduated from The University of Chicago majoring in Economics and Statistics with Phi Beta Kappa. Jeremy is a local in Hong Kong and graduated from Kei Wan Primary School (AM) and Queen’s College.

Session by Jeremy Choy

WordPress Lightbox