陈觉忠先生

数码港投资总监(署理)

陈觉忠先生

数码港投资总监(署理)

陈觉忠先生为香港数码港管理有限公司投资总监(署理),主要负责管理数码港投资创业基金,主导基金的投资策略及全面发展,同时监察数码港投资者网络的关系管理与发展。他亦曾担任数码港顾问小组成员,于2018年9月离任。

陈先生拥有35年银行及投资经验,曾多次出任高级管理层,包括软库亚科网投资管理有限公司的投资总监,该公司自2000年起负责管理香港政府的应用研究基金。陈先生是高诚资本有限公司的创办人,并由2000年开始出任行政总裁至2013年;他为高诚资产管理(香港)有限公司出任主席及投资总监至2016年。

陈先生曾服务多个顾问小组,包括创新科技署的创新及科技咨询委员会,以及香港贸易发展局的创新科技咨询委员会等。

陈先生持有伦敦都会大学经济学学士学位、伦敦大学城市学院卡斯商学院工商管理硕士学位。他亦是澳新金融服务业协会会员,并获颁澳大利亚证券学会深造文凭。

陈觉忠先生 将于以下环节演讲

投资者与科创企业对谈: 智慧城市 / 智慧生活 (14:45-15:15)

14:16 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox

Mr Johnny CHAN

Chief Investment Officer (Acting), Cyberport

Mr Johnny CHAN

Chief Investment Officer (Acting), Cyberport

Mr Johnny Chan is the Chief Investment Officer (Acting) of Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited and is mainly responsible for managing the Cyberport Macro Fund. He will lead the investment strategies and all aspect of the Fund’s developments. He will also oversee the relationship management and development of the Cyberport Investor Network (CIN). He was a member of the Cyberport Advisory Panel until September 2018.

Possessing 35 years of experience in the banking and investment fields, Mr Chan had held various senior-level positions previously. He was the CIO of Softech Investment Management, which has been the manager of the Government’s Applied Research Fund since 2000. He was the Founder/CEO of Crosby Capital Limited from 2000 to 2013, Chairman and CIO of Crosby Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited until 2016.

Mr Chan also served different advisory committees, including the Advisory Committee of the Innovation of Technology Commission and the Financial Services Advisory Committee of the HKTDC.

Mr Chan obtained a BA Hons Economics from the London Metropolitan University and an MBA from CASS Business School, City, University of London. He is a fellow of FINSIA and holds a Post Graduate Diploma of the Securities Institute of Australia.

Session by Mr Johnny CHAN

Investor – Investee Dialogue: Smart City/Smart Living (14:45-15:15)

14:15 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox