林苑莉女士

Find Solution Ai Limited 行政總裁

林苑莉女士

Find Solution Ai Limited 行政總裁

林苑莉女士是Find Solution Ai Limited (FSAI) 創辦人兼行政總裁,其於2016年在香港創立該人工智能科技公司,並榮獲Youth Business International 2015/16年度創業家獎,該奬項旨在表揚造福社會及人類的年輕創業家,為全球最受尊崇的獎項之一。林女士憑藉對教育的遠見、清晰而可持續發展的商業模式,以及進取的發展規劃,成功從全球68個國家、超過1,000位卓越專業人士中脫穎而出,獲評審選為得獎者。

2018年是FSAI的豐收年,公司獲得多個獎項殊榮,包括25大人工智能公司、2018香港資訊及通訊科技獎﹕智慧生活金獎、香港智慧城市大獎2018 – 智慧市民獎、30 Admired Companies To Watch 2018、10大最創新認知解決方案供應商 (The 10 most innovative Cognitive Solution Providers) ,以及2018年度CRE創新AI增強在線學習服務獎等。

林女士在教學方面擁有傑出成就及豐富經驗,洞悉社會對教育以至醫學研究方面均有龐大需求。正因如此,她希望透過推出創新的自學模式來改善學生的學習進度,因而創辦了FSAI。

林苑莉女士 將於以下環節演講

投資者與科創企業對談: 智慧城市 / 智慧生活 (14:45-15:15)

14:16 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox

Ms Viola Lam

CEO, Find Solution Ai Limited

Ms Viola Lam

CEO, Find Solution Ai Limited

Ms. Viola Lam, Founder & CEO of AI company – Find Solution Artificial Intelligence Limited (FSAI), was founded in Hong Kong in 2016, who won the Entrepreneur Year 2015/16 of the Youth Business International. This is one of the world’s most honorific award for young successful entrepreneurs who make positive contributions to both society and people. Ms. Lam was selected by the judges over 1,000 top-notch competitors from 68 countries with her far-sighted vision in education, clear and sustainable business model and her ambitious plans for growth.

Besides, 2018 was a fruitful year for FSAI, had regarded as Top 25 AI companies, Gold Winner of Smart Living in ICT Award 2018, Hong Kong Smart City Awards 2018 in Smart People, 30 Admired Companies To Watch 2018, The 10 most innovative Cognitive Solution Providers, CRE Innovative AI Enhanced eLearning Service 2018 etc.

With Viola’s significant teaching achievement and experience, she understands the excessive demand on both of education (and potentially on medical research). This is the reason she would like to improve students study progress with the innovation of the self-motivated learning model and Find Solution AI was born.

Session by Ms Viola Lam

Investor – Investee Dialogue: Smart City/Smart Living (14:45-15:15)

14:15 – 15:15
WordPress Lightbox