Mr Jeff Lonsdale

Managing Director, Asia, Founders Fund

Dr Jenny Wu

Founding and Managing Partner, Baidu Capital

The Hon. Nicholas W Yang, JP

Secretary for Innovation and Technology, HKSARG

Dr. Lee George Lam

Chairman, Cyberport

Mr Peter Yan

CEO, Cyberport

Mr Alex Kong

Founder and CEO, TNG FinTech Group

Ms Bonnie Cheung

Partner, 500 Startups

Mr David Chang

Founding Partner, MindWorks Ventures

Mr David Tang

Managing Director, Standard Kepler

Mr Denes Ban

Managing Partner, OurCrowd

Mr Duncan Chiu

Chairman, Cyberport Investors Network Steering Group and Co-Founder and Managing Director, Radiant Venture Capital

Dr. Gang Lu

CEO, TechNode

Dr Gordon Yen

Founding Managing Partner, Radiant Tech Ventures

Mr Hussein Kanji

Partner, Hoxton Ventures

Mr K K Wong

Co-Founder & Former Vice President, Xiaomi Technology

Mr Lap Man

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Beyond Ventures

Ms Nan Zhou

Investment Director, Baidu Changcheng Investment

Mr Peter Koo

Cyberport Advisory Panel Member; Partner & National Leader of IT Advisory and Assurance Services, Deloitte China

Ms Rebecca Fannin

Founder/Editor, Silicon Dragon

Mr Simon Loong

Founder and CEO, WeLab

Dr. Sue Xu

Managing Partner, AMINO Capital

Mr Takaku Masanori

Executive Director, Mizuho Securities Asia (Personal Investor)

Dr Theresa Teng

Partner, Silverlink Capital

Ms Viola Lam

CEO, Find Solution Ai Limited

Mr Wayne Shiong

Partner, China Growth Capital

Mr Yu Du

General Manager, Wanxiang Blockchain Labs

Mr Qi Yin

Co-Founder & CEO, Megvii (Face++)

Mr Huang Wei

GM Strategic Partnership and Eco-System, PingAn Technology (Shenzhen) Ltd

Mr Dhritiman Hui

Managing Director, Techstars Singapore

Ms Carman Chan

Founder and Managing Partner, Click Ventures
WordPress Lightbox